American Experience

TV's most-watched history series brings to life the compelling stories from our past that inform our understanding of the world today.

TitleAmerican Experience
First Air DateOctober 4th, 1988
Last Air DateFebruary 8th, 2021
Number of Seasons33 Seasons
Number of Episodes383 Episodes
Plot Keywordsbiography, history, science, usa history, current affairs
The American Experience

Season Lists